Welcome to my website!

 

Author of The Cinderella Arrangement and the Cravotta Crime Family Series. 

 

Out NOW!

Ronan Smith. Skilled football player.

My childhood nightmare turned gorgeous next-door neighbor. He’s home for the holidays. If I can make it through without kissing him, it’ll be a Christmas miracle. 

Bonus content!

Want extended epilogues? Now you can check them out for The Mechanic, Tied Down and more!

MY Books

Vannesa_Waltz-2.png
 

Vanessa Waltz is a full-time romance author and a part-time beer connoisseur. She lives on the west coast and spends her days hunched over her laptop sandwiched between two cats. When she isn’t dreaming up new storylines, she’s hitting up the finest craft breweries Seattle has to offer. 

Vanessa is represented by Jill Marsal of Marsal Lyon Literary Agency.

 
Bad Boy Addicts
Facebook Group · 1,598 members
Join Group
An amazing group for fans of Vanessa Waltz and Abigail Graham romance books! Join to read chapters before they release, win swag in exclusive giveaways, and more!
 

Contact Vanessa

Name *
Name

Social Links

Join My Mailing List

BookBub

Facebook Messenger